Contact

Contact us

Call, email or use the form to contact us
We look forward to hearing from you

Send a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Contact us

Effectplan Lindhagensgatan 116, Stockholm, Sverige

 

LinkedIn follow button

Anders Olsson

Partner Manager

Anders Olsson
anders.olsson@effectplan.com
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 13
Bernt Olsson

CEO

Bernt Olsson
bernt.olsson@effectplan.com
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 01
Ulf Bark

Head of Development

Ulf Bark
ulf.bark@effectplan.com
Phone: +46 8 41 00 81 11
Jonas Stierna

Solution Architect

Jonas Stierna
jonas.stierna@effectplan.com
Phone: +46 8 41 00 81 15
Mikael Winander

Solution Architect

Mikael Winander
mikael.winander@effectplan.com
Phone: +46 8 41 00 81 29
Bertil Hass

Produkt Manager

Bertil Hass
bertil.hass@effectplan.com
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 06
Take your planning into the future